Collab with Pascal & Pearce

Collab with Pascal & Pearce

Popular SA dance Duo, Pascal and Pearce release their next studio album entitled “One Night Only”. This album features Locnville, Toya Delazy, Ard Matthews, Riot Squad, Jimmy Nevis, Daniel Baron and more!

“It is a great honour to have worked with them and be feature on this amazing album. I can’t wait for you to hear End Of Time” commented Matthew O’Connell.

Officially released on 30 September 2013.

Available on iTunes

Learn more about them here

Pascal and Pearce


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *